Customers Reviews

Average rating of 1075 ratings: 8.5/10

 

Cleanliness 8.0/10
Location 8.7/10
Quality/price ratio 7.9/10
Child friendly 7.4/10
Restaurant 7.9/10
Sanitary block 6.8/10
Geographical location 9.3/10
Surroundings 8.6/10
Features and activites 7.1/10
Reception and service 8.5/10
Accommodation 8.3/10
8 10

 - As a couple

Très satisfait do Dommage que l’ on d’oive réservé de plus en plus

Experience on 21/06/2019
Posted on 23/06/2019 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Es war für und ein erholsamer Urlaub. Die Lage des Campingplatzes ist sehr gut.

Experience on 08/06/2019
Posted on 10/06/2019 (See more)

Cleanliness 6/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Child friendly 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 6/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

Wij vonden de prijs echt veel te hoog, ondanks de ideale ligging. En dan ook nog een hoog bedrag extra voor stroom. Als je dan ziet dat op ongeveer 20 km verder, ook direct aan het strand, zeker €20 goedkoper staat per nacht, zijn uw prijzen erg hoog. Verder fijne dagen gehad met veel zon.

Experience on 02/05/2019
Posted on 11/05/2019 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 4/10
Restaurant 7/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

An excellent short stay Very helpful reception staff, and a perfect setting on the beach.

Experience on 04/10/2018
Posted on 08/10/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 9/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Restaurant 5/10
Sanitary block 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 9/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

wir kommen gerne wieder, das Meer ist traumhaft , der Ausblick einfach toll.

Experience on 29/09/2018
Posted on 03/10/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 9/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Child friendly 5/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Reservierung etwas umständlich. Bei Sturm (23.9.) waren wir ohne Hilfe und die Pillonen wurden viel zu spät aufgestellt. Platzwechsel war dann etwas chaotisch. Aber Freundliches Personal generell und gutes Essen im Restaurant.

Experience on 29/09/2018
Posted on 01/10/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 9/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Child friendly 3/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 7/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - With friends

Mon avis Je suis arriver très tard j ai été acueilli au top. Service au top

Experience on 25/09/2018
Posted on 27/09/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Child friendly 9/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 5/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 9/10
Features and activites 9/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Gute Leistung Wir haben uns auf dem Campingplatz sehr wohl gefühlt. Die sanitären Einrichtungen in der Nähe des Strandes sind verbesserungsfähig.

Experience on 16/09/2018
Posted on 20/09/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Child friendly 6/10
Sanitary block 5/10
Geographical location 7/10
Surroundings 9/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Camping tres agreable, sur la plage On a passé de tres bonnes vacances. Nous reviendrons l'annee prochaine !

Experience on 15/09/2018
Posted on 17/09/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Sanitary block 6/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 8/10
Reception and service 6/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - In family

De vertaling in de mail van deze enquête is erg slecht Nederlands!!! Uitchecken duurt erg lang. Geweldige tijd gehad, ik neem snel contact op voor reservering voor volgend jaar!

Experience on 08/09/2018
Posted on 10/09/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 9/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Child friendly 6/10
Restaurant 7/10
Sanitary block 6/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 8/10
Reception and service 7/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Super mooi Het kost mij moeite iets te bedenken wat niet goed was. De tijd dat wij er waren was de service de netheid alles goed. Dank dank dank dat we er mochten zijn hopelijk volgend jaar weer. Een fantastische herrineng erbij.

Experience on 04/09/2018
Posted on 06/09/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 6/10
Child friendly 7/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 7/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Voor ons is het de perfecte vakantieplaats. Wij door de voltallig crew zeer goed onthaald en opgevolgd. De sfeer is gewoon geweldig. Klein minpuntje dit jaar de veelvuldige bladeren van de bomen.

Experience on 23/08/2018
Posted on 29/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Child friendly 9/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 8/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
6 10

 - In family

Die Anlage ist super nur die Sanitäranlagen müßten mal renoviert werden Rezeption Top

Experience on 03/08/2018
Posted on 23/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 5/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 5/10
Child friendly 5/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 5/10
Geographical location 6/10
Surroundings 5/10
Features and activites 5/10
Reception and service 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Wiedermal einen sehr schönen Urlaub bei Euch gehabt! Bis auf das die Sanitäreinrichtungen einer Erweiterung und Renovierung bedürftigen, waren wir auch dieses Jahr wieder sehr zufrieden. Wir sind gut erholt zu Hause angekommen. Es ist immer wieder schön, bei Euch zu sein. Ein mega dickes Lob an Euer Personal!!! Danke !!!

Experience on 15/08/2018
Posted on 18/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 9/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Child friendly 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 3/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - With friends

Another excellent holiday - good to see continued up-grading of facilities.

Experience on 11/08/2018
Posted on 17/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Child friendly 5/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 9/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - In family

I have been going to your campsite since I was a baby with my parents and I now go with my own children. We are 3 generations of loyal customers!

Experience on 11/08/2018
Posted on 14/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Child friendly 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Sanitary block 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

flexibilite du choix de l,emplacement ! animation ! je suis en camping car,je peut sta tionner quelque temps a un endroit en attendant une place qui me convient mieux -animation inexistante dommage!

Experience on 29/07/2018
Posted on 09/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 6/10
Location 5/10
Quality/price ratio 5/10
Restaurant 7/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 1/10
Reception and service 5/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - In family

parfait excellent rapport qualité prix et un emplacement en bord de mer idéal sous les fortes chaleurs

Experience on 05/08/2018
Posted on 08/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Child friendly 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Sanitary block 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
6 10

 - As a couple

Wend in Costa Azzurra campeggio essenziale , molto bello che sia sul mare , però poca ombra per la tenda , inoltre migliorare l’accoglienza , reception troppo lenta nella gestione degli ospiti , si formano code

Experience on 04/08/2018
Posted on 07/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 6/10
Location 6/10
Quality/price ratio 6/10
Child friendly 6/10
Sanitary block 6/10
Geographical location 6/10
Surroundings 5/10
Features and activites 4/10
Reception and service 4/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

Très bon camping Camping agréable accueil sympathique dommage que certaines personnes ne respecte pas les douche et wc

Experience on 21/07/2018
Posted on 04/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 6/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Child friendly 6/10
Sanitary block 4/10
Geographical location 7/10
Surroundings 7/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Un camping à l' ancienne Après de nombreuses années de caravaning nous quittons cette formule avec regret. Mais nous espérons y revenir sous une autre forme.

Experience on 29/07/2018
Posted on 03/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Child friendly 9/10
Restaurant 7/10
Sanitary block 8/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 9/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Schöne Zeit :-) Bis nächstes Jahr XD wir haben eine super schöne Zeit :-) gehabt Alles top Bis nächstes Jahr XD

Experience on 28/07/2018
Posted on 02/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - In family

Een tafeltennistafel of iets dergelijks zou leuk zijn, zodat de oudere kinderen sneller contacten hebben/maken.

Experience on 28/07/2018
Posted on 01/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 9/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Child friendly 6/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 7/10
Surroundings 7/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 7/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - In family

Ein wunderbarer naturbelassener Platz direkt am Meer So soll Caravaning sein : ) Sehr hilfsbereite und freundliche Damen in der Rezeption. Das Restaurant ist direkt am Strand mit Blick auf St. Tropez. Der Supermarkt ist mittendrin und hat fast alles da. Die Sanitäranlagen sind okay. Die Parzellen sind ausreichend groß und zum Teil schattig. Rundum ein toller Campingplatz für Paare und Familien. Wir kommen gerne wieder

Experience on 29/07/2018
Posted on 01/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Child friendly 10/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 2/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 9/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - In family

Migliorare i blocchi servizi. Sono datati e in certi orari, insufficienti a coprire la domanda, specie verso le ore serali. Occorre anche migliorare il transito ai camper e caravans nella strada lungo la spiaggia perché in alcuni punti le ruote affondano nella sabbia.

Experience on 28/07/2018
Posted on 01/08/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Child friendly 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Sanitary block 5/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
4 10

 - In family

Das Personal dieses Campingplatzes war stets sehr bemüht, sprach fließend mehrsprachig und in aller Regel sehr freundlich. Stets wurde ich mit einem Lächeln empfangen und sich meiner Fragen oder Anliegen professionel angenommen. Leider kann ich dieses nicht von der Leitung, bzw. Besitzerin berichten. Selten wurden wir so abgehandelt. Die Lage am Meer ist schön und der Blick ebenso. Der Zustand der Sanitäranlagen im Strandbereich entsprechen leider nicht dem heutigen Standart. Bedingt durch die Untergrundbeschaffenheit wirken sie leider auch meistens schmutzig. Auch wenn die Reinigungskräfte sehr häufig wischten und ihr bestes gaben, sah es leider schnell wieder unsauber aus. Die Einkaufsmöglichkeiten vor Ort sind gut. Der Proxi ist gut ausgestattet und das Preis-Leistungsverhältniss passt.

Experience on 18/07/2018
Posted on 28/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 5/10
Location 6/10
Quality/price ratio 5/10
Child friendly 6/10
Sanitary block 3/10
Geographical location 6/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 5/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Wunderschöner Campingplatz mit sehr freundlichem Personal Ein sehr schön gelegener Campingplatz mit sehr freundlichem Personal, allen voran die Damen an der Rezeption. Die Sanitäranlagen sind ,entgegen anderer Bewertungen, scheinbar renoviert. Darüber können wir uns gar nicht beschweren. Auch nicht über die Sauberkeit. Es liegt auch immer ein bisschen an den Urlaubern wie sie die Sanitäranlagen verlassen. Das Restaurant ist gut und hat auch sehr freundliches Personal. Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Platz und gut gelegen für Ausflüge. Immer wieder gerne. Viele Grüße ans Team

Experience on 16/07/2018
Posted on 26/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Quality/price ratio 6/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 6/10
Geographical location 10/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

Wat meer flexibiliteit bij reserveren/omgaan met de soms unieke regels zou alles uitmuntend maken. Behoud svp zo lang mogelijk het unieke karakter van de camping op deze locatie zonder mee te gaan in het massa tourisme. Ik ben er van overtuigd dat hiervoor een "markt" zal blijven bestaan. Inmiddels kom ik na 40jr. Hier met de 3e generatie. Hartelijke groet

Experience on 24/07/2018
Posted on 26/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Child friendly 6/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 3/10
Reception and service 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

Bien placé avec accès direct à la plage. Calme. Mais peu d'activités possibles pour les ados. Tables de ping-pong seraient bien venues.

Experience on 23/07/2018
Posted on 25/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Child friendly 6/10
Restaurant 7/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 5/10
Reception and service 7/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

Très bon camping auquel nous sommes fidèles depuis 30 ans. Un peu cher en haute saison cependant.

Experience on 23/07/2018
Posted on 25/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 7/10
Quality/price ratio 5/10
Child friendly 8/10
Restaurant 6/10
Sanitary block 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 6/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

très satisfait de notre séjour,dommage que la proximité de la route très passante nuise à la tranquilité du camping

Experience on 22/07/2018
Posted on 25/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Child friendly 9/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Geographical location 7/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

félicitations et merci a tout l'équipe félicitations et merci a tout l'équipe! vriendelijke en vlotte ontvangst en hulp.

Experience on 21/07/2018
Posted on 24/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 9/10
Features and activites 9/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

Wir waren 12 Tage dort und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Nähe zum Strand perfekt, Stellplatz schön gross und das Team an der Rezeption sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

Experience on 15/07/2018
Posted on 22/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Child friendly 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
6 10

 - As a couple

Il serait indispensable de revoir les sanitaires cote restaurant et surtout organisation du nettoyage

Experience on 20/07/2018
Posted on 22/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 4/10
Location 6/10
Quality/price ratio 6/10
Restaurant 2/10
Sanitary block 3/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 4/10
Reception and service 6/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

gestörte Nachtruhe Guten Tag, es gab da eine Sache, die mich wirklich gestört hat. Nachts so ab ca. 21:45h gibt es piepende/pfeifende Geräusche von verschiedenen Stellen des Platzes. Es tritt mal häufiger mal weniger häufig auf und geht die ganze Nacht hindurch. Ich bin oft davon mitten in der Nacht geweckt worden. Wir wären deshalb fast wieder abgereist. Auf meine Frage am Empfang bekam ich eine sehr unfreundliche Antwort. Man hat mich nicht ausreden lassen und mir wurde ein "KEINE ANHNUNG!" entgegengeschleudert. Der Platz ist ansonsten schön! Gruss Stefan Heinze

Experience on 13/07/2018
Posted on 20/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 10/10
Reception and service 2/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - In family

On aime bien ceci fait 5ans que nous prenons un emplacement et généralement bien situé et grand. Meilleures salutations

Experience on 15/07/2018
Posted on 18/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Child friendly 5/10
Restaurant 7/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 7/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - In family

nos vacance en famille ba pour nos premiers vacance en famille pour nous sa ete que du bonheurs sa ete 7 jours super pour le prix ses très raisonnable ses un séjour con refera un jours pour se qui conner pas ba ses a faire les coins sont super l accueil super et des belle photos a prendre tout et prés du camping tout sa ete super merci a tout l équipe du camping

Experience on 15/07/2018
Posted on 17/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 6/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Child friendly 10/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - With friends

magnifique Nous avons eu beaucoup de plaisir avec nos amis Andersen

Experience on 14/07/2018
Posted on 17/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 9/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 8/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 9/10
Features and activites 9/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - In family

les sanitaire à refaire. pas assez d toilettes et douche trop petites

Experience on 15/07/2018
Posted on 17/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 6/10
Child friendly 7/10
Sanitary block 4/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 5/10
Reception and service 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Uitstekende en aangename camping Klein paradijsje aan de drukke Franse zuidkust. Mooie plaatsen en vriendelijk personeel.Een prettige winkel met heerlijk , vaak nog warm, stokbrood. Fijn restaurant met een leuke menukaart en ook nog mogelijkheid om af te halen. Wij hebben een heel fijne vakantie gehad op Camping de la Plegen!!

Experience on 12/07/2018
Posted on 14/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 9/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

Schönster Campingplatz ever Snack 7 Das ist der schönste Campingplatz, den wir kennen. Und wir reisen nun schon das 8 Mal nach Frankreich. Wir hoffen, dass die Eigentümer dieses wunderbaren Stück Erde, den Platz so lassen, wie er ist. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf das nächste Jahr. Brigitte &Gerd aus Berlin

Experience on 09/07/2018
Posted on 12/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Child friendly 10/10
Restaurant 10/10
Sanitary block 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

satisfait Court sejour dans un cadre exceptionnel . Personnel charmant - restaurant snack très correct - Toilettes / douches propres . WC un peu exiguës . Petite contrariété a l'arrivée cependant avec un monsieur d'un certain âge à l'accueil parlant assez mal français qui nous a reproché avec grande insistance ( malgré nos excuses et explications précises ) d'avoir placé la caravane avant l'inscription alors qu'au paravant les jeunes à l'accueil nous avaient indiqués d'en choisir un parmi 3 dispo . On avait compris qu'on s'installait sommairement et qu'on repasserait à l'accueil ensuite pour finaliser .

Experience on 08/07/2018
Posted on 10/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 7/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Prettige camping met prima personeel. Ruime plaatsen en volop keuze.

Experience on 06/07/2018
Posted on 08/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 6/10
Sanitary block 7/10
Geographical location 9/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Ein sehr schöner Campingplatz an perfekter Lage. Der Shop hat ein gutes und reichhaltiges Angebot. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Experience on 05/07/2018
Posted on 07/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

Immer wieder gerne!! Sehr gerne fahren wir dorthin - wir haben auch schon für nächstes Jahr reserviert

Experience on 28/06/2018
Posted on 06/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Child friendly 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 5/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 5/10
Features and activites 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

angenehmbarer Urlaub Uns hat es gut gefallen, kommen gerne wieder. Personal, alle sehr freundlich.

Experience on 30/06/2018
Posted on 06/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 7/10
Sanitary block 6/10
Geographical location 7/10
Surroundings 8/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Senior Citizen Thanks for a lovely Holiday at la Plage, romm Tamaris no. 23 is a nice place and god atmosphere at the camsite.So we Will come to next hear 2019.

Experience on 28/06/2018
Posted on 06/07/2018
Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Paul's reviewp A good site ,we hope to be back next year! We have placed a reservation!@

Experience on 01/07/2018
Posted on 05/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 7/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Top camping in een super omgeving. Je bent niet echt afhankelijk van een auto. Te voet of op de fiets en niet te vergeten de boot in het Port Grimaud

Experience on 10/06/2018
Posted on 05/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

Ein insgesamt sehr schöner Platz, wenn man sich an den Lärm der Hauptverkehrsstrasse gewöhnt hat. Die direkte Nähe zum Strand ist super! Die Sanitären Anlagen meistens auch sehr sauber. Wir würden jeder Zeit gerne wieder kommen.

Experience on 01/07/2018
Posted on 05/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Child friendly 5/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 8/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 5/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Perfect ontvangen.Vakbekwaam personeel .Rustige camping,mooi strand en prima restaurant.Volgend jaar komen wij graag weer terug,wat al geregeld is.

Experience on 01/07/2018
Posted on 05/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Child friendly 8/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 9/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Fijne vakantie gehad, voor herhaling zeker vatbaar Service prima, camping voldoet prima aan onze wensen. Kleine opmerking haakjes in de douche ontbreken vaak. Hopelijk krijgen wij in 2019 de staan plaats met het hartje gecodeerd op het reserveringsformulier. Dank voor de fijne vakantie!!! Groeten W Knobben

Experience on 03/07/2018
Posted on 05/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 9/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Restaurant 9/10
Sanitary block 8/10
Geographical location 9/10
Surroundings 9/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - Single

Ich bis seit Jahren auf Ihrem Platz und fühle mich dort sehr wohl. Die sanitären Einrichtungen sind alt, werden aber ordentlich gereinigt. Ich habe bereits für September eine Reservierung. ein kleiner Hinweis: beim Auffüllen von Sand war man auf dem Stellplatz 40 Bd. de la Mer zu großzügig. Ich konnte das Auto nicht auf dem Platz parken weil die Räder sich eingruben im Sand.

Experience on 30/06/2018
Posted on 05/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 5/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - As a couple

Fahrräder müssen besser werden.sehr zentral gelegen

Experience on 30/06/2018
Posted on 05/07/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 6/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 9/10
Child friendly 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 5/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 6/10
Features and activites 5/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - With friends

Au Top Merci pour ce lieu extra. On s'est regalé.. Vivement la prochaine fois

Experience on 24/06/2018
Posted on 26/06/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 1/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Child friendly 7/10
Sanitary block 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - As a couple

Wir kommen gerne wieder. Villeicht dann auch mal auf den Strandteil.

Experience on 20/06/2018
Posted on 25/06/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 5/10
Child friendly 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 6/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 7/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - In family

Impecable Le camping ma plus je le recomanderai au ami car j ai bien aimer même pour la plage pour se balader et plain d'autre chose

Experience on 18/06/2018
Posted on 24/06/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Child friendly 8/10
Restaurant 10/10
Sanitary block 10/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 9/10
Features and activites 5/10
Reception and service 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

Voll zufrieden Geschäftsleitung und Personal sehr hilfsbereit und kundenorientiert. Sehr naturbelassener Campingplatz.

Experience on 21/06/2018
Posted on 24/06/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 10/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 5/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 10/10

Verified by Guest Suite
7 10

 - In family

Waren nur kurz auf dem Platz und haben uns gut gefühlt!!!!!! Leider zu nah an der Straße- etwas laut in der Nacht.

Experience on 16/06/2018
Posted on 23/06/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 7/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 6/10
Child friendly 7/10
Restaurant 5/10
Sanitary block 4/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 6/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
10 10

 - As a couple

tres bon séjour seul petit problème, les robinets des douches ou l'on appuie par mégarde sans arrêt.

Experience on 17/06/2018
Posted on 23/06/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 10/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - Single

Ich war vor 45 Jahren zum ersten mal dort. Ich finde die Unkompliziertheit in Ordnung, nur die Bändchen stören mich.

Experience on 20/06/2018
Posted on 23/06/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 8/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 8/10
Geographical location 8/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 7/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - With friends

Wir sind doch seit 5 Jahren da. Das zeigt doch ausreichend unsere Zufriedenheit. Wenn alles so bleibt, kommen wir wieder. Wir wünschen uns, dass das Konzept so bleibt und nicht auch irgendwann so ein Platz mit Luxus-Kaninchenställen, wie nebenan entsteht.

Experience on 16/06/2018
Posted on 23/06/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 10/10
Child friendly 10/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 9/10
Geographical location 9/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - As a couple

Sehr schöner Platz. Leider nur mit Vorreservierung Stellplatz am Wasser. Die Plätze an der Straße sind sehr laut. Restaurant: Essen super, Bedienung naja... Insgesamt absolut empfehlenswert, aber vorher reservieren!

Experience on 18/06/2018
Posted on 22/06/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 9/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Restaurant 5/10
Sanitary block 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 6/10
Features and activites 8/10
Reception and service 8/10

Verified by Guest Suite
8 10

 - In family

Lage super, Personal sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, Supermarkt hat alles für den täglichen Bedarf. Leider war der Strand sehr unsauber ( Zigarettenstummel, Kronkorken, Plastik). Bei einem starken Regen war der Campingplatz teilweise 20 cm überflutet, da die Entwässerung verstopft war.

Experience on 13/06/2018
Posted on 17/06/2018 (See more)

Cleanliness 8/10
Location 10/10
Quality/price ratio 8/10
Child friendly 6/10
Restaurant 8/10
Sanitary block 8/10
Geographical location 10/10
Surroundings 8/10
Features and activites 6/10
Reception and service 9/10

Verified by Guest Suite
9 10

 - Single

Perfect location for Euro Festival Checked it out last year, stayed there this year and will stay there again next year. Beachside location and staggering distance from the Harley-Davidson Euro Festival = Perfect. Has all the facilities needed and extremely helpful staff at the 24/7 reception. Also does long term stays.

Experience on 11/06/2018
Posted on 15/06/2018